

Directorship in other body corporates:

Dr. Murtaza Habil Khorakiwala		
Sr. No.	Name of the Company	Designation
1	Khorakiwala Foundation	Director
2	Shravan Constructions Private Limited	Director
3	Amadou Estate Development Private Limited	Director
4	Denarius Estate Development Private Limited	Director
5	Palanpur Holdings and Investments Private Limited	Director
6	Wockhardt Nigeria Limited	Director
7	Khorakiwala Holdings and Investments Private Limited	Director
8	Wockhardt Infrastructure Development Limited	Director
9	Dartmour Holdings Private Limited	Director
10	Wockhardt Hospitals Limited	Director
11	Wockhardt Bionova Limited	Director